top of page

From Phonics to Fluency


A series of Ebooks that will transform your children's reading at home
 - Education for life!

Unit 1:    Motivating the reluctant reader
Unit 2:   Seeing the big picture (Reading journey overview)
Unit 3:   First steps - preparing your toddler to read
Unit 4:   Fabulous Phonics
Unit 5:   Developing Fluency
Unit 6:   Overcoming common errors
Unit 7:    The importance of vocabulary
Unit 8:   Comprehension brings purpose
Unit 9:   Supporting children with special educational needs

Click on each image below to find out more and buy
Unit 1-1.jpg
Unit 2a-page-0.jpg
Unit 3a.jpg
Unit 4a (1).jpg
Unit 5a.jpg
Unit 6b.jpg
Unit 7.jpg
Unit 8.jpg
Unit 9.jpg
Flag on Mountain Peak
Pink and Gold Feminine About Me Realtor Instagram Post.jpg
bottom of page